Standard I: Mission and Goals

Chair: TBD

Members:

David Schatz, PhD, Ronald P. Stanton University Professor of Philosophy, Ethics, and Religious Thought

Joshua Bacon, PhD, Associate Professor of Psychology, Stern College

Standard VI: Planning, Resources, and Institutional Improvement

<u>Chair</u>: Marian Gidea, PhD, Associate Dean for STEM Education and Research, Director of the Graduate Program in Mathematical Sciences

Members:

Matthew Incantalupo, PhD, Assistant Professor of Political Science

Rabbi Lawrence Teitelman, MS, Clinical Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Alan Kluger, JD, Director of Tax and Compliance

Matthew Levine, MBA, Senior Associate Dean for Finance and Administration, Cardozo School of Law

Maureen Cahill, BA, Senior Director of Project Management

Standard VII: Governance, Leadership, and Administration

Chair: TBD

Members:

Compliance Working Group

<u>Chair</u>: Timothy Stevens, PhD, Deputy Provost, MSCHE ALO, NYSED CEO-Designee, and NC-SARA Primary Contact

Members:

Robert Friedman, University Director of Student Finance

Larry Simmons, MS, Deputy Chief Information Officer

Yuxiang Liu, EdD, Director of Institutional Research and Assessment

Jennifer Spiegel, MA, University Registrar

Randy Apfelbaum, MS, Chief Facilities and Administrative Officer